Gloria Dei Kids
    Website for all the Kids related activities at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church (Olympia, WA)

Watch our Wheat Grow!

Click Here to See the Growth of the Wheat!

Click Here to See what triggered the motion detector!

Date Picture Taken: Sat, May 05, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, May 06, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, May 07, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, May 08, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, May 09, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, May 10, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, May 11, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, May 12, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, May 13, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, May 14, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, May 15, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, May 16, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, May 17, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, May 18, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, May 19, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, May 20, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, May 21, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, May 22, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, May 23, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, May 24, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, May 25, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, May 26, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, May 27, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, May 31, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, June 01, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, June 02, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, June 03, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, June 04, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, June 05, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, June 06, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, June 07, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, June 08, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, June 09, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, June 11, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, June 12, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, June 13, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, June 14, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, June 15, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, June 16, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, June 26, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, June 27, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, June 28, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, July 15, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, July 16, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, July 17, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, July 18, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, July 19, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, July 20, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, July 21, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, July 22, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, July 23, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, July 24, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, July 25, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, July 26, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, July 27, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, July 28, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, July 29, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, July 30, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, July 31, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, August 01, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, August 02, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, August 03, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, August 04, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, August 05, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, August 06, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, August 07, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, August 08, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, August 09, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, August 10, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, August 11, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sun, August 12, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Mon, August 13, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Tue, August 14, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Wed, August 15, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Thu, August 16, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Fri, August 17, 2018

Date Picture Taken: Sat, August 18, 2018