Gloria Dei Kids
    Website for all the Kids related activities at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church (Olympia, WA)

Watch our Wheat Grow!

Click Here to See the Growth of the Wheat!

Click Here to See what triggered the motion detector!

Date Picture Taken: Mon, April 29, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Tue, April 30, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Wed, May 01, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Thu, May 02, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, May 03, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, May 04, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, May 05, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Mon, May 06, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Tue, May 07, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Wed, May 08, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Thu, May 09, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, May 10, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, May 11, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, May 12, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Mon, May 13, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Tue, May 14, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Wed, May 15, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Thu, May 16, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, May 17, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, May 18, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, May 19, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Mon, May 20, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Tue, May 21, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Wed, May 22, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Thu, May 23, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, May 24, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, May 25, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, May 26, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Mon, May 27, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Tue, May 28, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Wed, May 29, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Thu, May 30, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, May 31, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, June 01, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, June 02, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Mon, June 03, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, June 09, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Mon, June 10, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Tue, June 11, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Wed, June 12, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Thu, June 13, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, June 14, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, June 15, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, June 16, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Mon, June 17, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Tue, June 18, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Wed, June 19, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Thu, June 20, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, June 21, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, June 22, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, June 23, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Mon, June 24, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Tue, June 25, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Wed, June 26, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Thu, June 27, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, June 28, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, June 29, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, August 16, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, August 17, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, August 18, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Mon, August 19, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Tue, August 20, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Wed, August 21, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Thu, August 22, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Fri, August 23, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sat, August 24, 2019

Date Picture Taken: Sun, August 25, 2019